Skip Nav

Live Workouts on POPSUGAR Fitness's Instagram, Week of 7/20

Sweat, Sculpt, and Tone This Week With Our New Instagram Live Workouts

HIIT, yoga, power and mobility, low-impact strength: if you're up for any of these workouts, you're in luck — we've got all of them (and more) coming up this week on Instagram Live via @popsugarfitness. Join in on Monday for a 15-minute full-body workout, come on Tuesday for toning, hit power and mobility on Thursday, slow it down with yoga on Sunday, and check out everything else we've got going on in between. Add the full schedule to your Google Calendar to stay in the know, and don't forget to check out our past Instagram Live workouts on the Active by POPSUGAR app. See you on the mat!

  • 15-Minute No-Equipment Full-Body Workout With Melissa Wood: Monday, July 20, at 9:30 a.m. PT/12:30 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Housework Full-Body Toning Workout With Sydney Miller: Tuesday, July 21, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: two hand towels or gliders)
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry's Workout With Tiana Okoye: Wednesday, July 22, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Low-Impact, High-Intensity Strength Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, July 23, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET (equipment recommended: mini resistance band)
  • 30-Minute No-Equipment HIIT With Charlee Atkins: Friday, July 24, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Balance of Power and Mobility Workout With Kellie Williams: Saturday, July 25, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Sunday Soul Flow With BK Yoga Club Cofounder Alicia Ferguson: Sunday, July 26, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography
Latest Fitness